Monday, November 10, 2008

The Laptop Mixtape [The Originals]

I wanted to give you all a frame of reference for my first mixtape in case you didn't recognize all the instrumentals I went over.

Here's the tracklist:
1. A Milli - Lil' Wayne feat. Cory Gunz
2. The Coolest - Lupe Fiasco
3. Brown Paper Bag - DJ Khaled feat. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Lil' Wayne, Fat Joe, Rick Ross, & Dre
4. Heart of the City (Ain't No Love) - Jay-Z
5. Piece of Mind - The ARE feat. Truth Enola
6. Daydreamin' - Lupe Fiasco feat. Jill Scott
7. Building Steam with a Grain of Salt - DJ Shadow
8. Liberation - OutKast feat. Cee-Lo, Erykah Badu, & Big Rube
9. New - The ARE
10. Don'tGetIt - Lil' Wayne
11. Untitled - The ARE
12. Success - Jay-Z feat. Nas
13. Fallin' - Jay-Z
14. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
15. Never Let Me Down - Kanye West feat. Jay-Z & J. Ivy
16. Champion - Kanye West
17. We Takin' Over - DJ Khaled feat. Akon, T.I., Rick Ross, Fat Joe, Birdman, & Lil' Wayne
18. Mr. Carter - Lil' Wayne

... and so concludes another masterpiece

No comments:

Post a Comment

so what did ya think about whatever the heck i wrote?